Skip to content

Bullets: An (Almost) Wordless Post

May 29, 2011

untitled

Ugh, I’m already bored of this one.  My day-bulleted?  Do you really care?  I don’t. 

Let’s put it this way…I’m the mom to a 7 1/2 month old.  My days are never the same.  If I worked full time I might be able to do this, but there’s no way!  Some of our days are very similar, but some are so different from others-do we have a playgroup?  A playdate?  Lunch plans?  Is the weather nice?  Is someone visiting?  Is it the weekend?  Is it the one day a week that I work?

There’s no way to say what each and every day has.  So instead, I thought it would be a little more fun to share some pictures of what some of my days involve:

Picture 052

Picture 118 Picture 018 Picture 089

 

 

Picture 033 Picture 002 Picture 003

Picture 371  Picture 289 Picture 215

All Aaron.  All the time.

I live a mighty wild life, don’t I?  You know what…I wouldn’t change it for ANYTHING.

Are your days similar or is everyday something new?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2011 8:42 pm

    Haha, I love this 🙂 So many adorable pictures! I didn’t know you were working 1 day a week, what are you up to? I’m sure you work harder the other 6 days of course!

    • June 1, 2011 9:28 pm

      Just once a week for a family friend-an ophthalmologist. Nothing exciting! We should try to get together at some point this summer!

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a comment