Skip to content

Feeling Disconnected

October 5, 2009

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments on mine and Solomon’s story, from our dating to our wedding.  I felt kind of lame prescheduling posts, but I didn’t want to feel like I disappeared!
In a short time, I already feel like I am part of a great blogging community, and I am so happy to be a part of it.  Since I had little computer access this weekend, I felt really disconnected, and it surprised me, in a good way!  I was so happy to see all of your comments, and sad I haven’t been able to keep up with my G Reader, and comment on all of your wonderful posts!  Once I settle back in, I’ll be back to normal! 
I had an amazing weekend in Atlanta, and my friend was the most gorgeous and happy bride, and had such a fun bridal party!  I am so happy I was there to celebrate with them all weekend, and sad they are going back to Israel this week :(.  I’ll post a recap of the wedding, and my many adventures and misadventures in Jersey in the upcoming few weeks!  Glad to be back!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 7:19 pm

    Looking forward to your recap! 🙂

  2. Lizzy permalink
    October 5, 2009 8:25 pm

    yay i can’t wait to see all the wonderful pics!!!! 🙂

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

