Skip to content

Look What’s Back!

October 22, 2009

DSC02825

My camera cord made the long trip from NJ to PA!  So that means LOTS of posts coming up.  Lots of fun, amazing products for me to review!  Lots of new recipes I’ve tried out, and of course cute Rufio pictures! 

October 2009 106 Today was…strange.  Now that I am back in M’Ville, I am helping with swim practices from 2:30 – 6:30 most afternoons.  Well, one of the swimmers has…SWINE FLU.  The head coach is so concerned about keeping everyone healthy that both practices were cut short, and we spent time disinfecting EVERYTHING on the pool deck.  Solomon told me that the administration expects that within the week 60% of the Allegheny population will have swine flu.  Just swell.  We’re taking extra good care of ourselves, but that’s just scary!

Anyway, check back tomorrow in the a.m. for my VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY!!!  I think it’s a good one, and I’m super excited for it!

Have a great night.  It’s almost the weekend 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2009 7:15 pm

    LOVE RUFIO! 😀

  2. October 22, 2009 10:43 pm

    Such a cute puppy!

    I’m a teacher and the swine flu scare is CONSTANT – so far I’ve had about 5 kiddos in my class get it. 😦 Good job taking care of yourself!

  3. October 23, 2009 12:49 pm

    Cute puppy! Love the bandana 🙂

  4. October 23, 2009 1:09 pm

    thanks for including project feed me!! yaya!!

  5. Lizzy permalink
    October 24, 2009 7:56 pm

    cutest puppy ever!!!!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

