Skip to content

Zevia Winners!!!

November 21, 2009

Boring post, sorry!  Here are the winners!  Shoot me an email with your address so I can get the Zevia to you!

I chose the winners using Random.Org, I don’t know how to show the screen from the website though 😦

Grand Prize Winner!

Danielle who wrote:

I’ve already celebrated Thanksgiving since I’m in the Great White North but my favourite part about the holiday is just having everyone together and eating all of the yummy seasonal food!

Winners!

Mary: Yum! I’ve been wanting to try zevia forever! I’ve heard good thing about the black cherry, but I’d love to try the cola too! Hmm, I am most looking forward to going back to my home state for thanksgiving, but of course I’m looking forward to the eats, too :)

Nicole: I am looking forward to seeing my family this Thanksgiving. As I grow older, I enjoy my family more and appreciate the time I get to spend with them. I also can’t wait to have my aunt’s turkey!

Lee: I would like to try the ginger ale.

Emily: I am most looking forward to seeing my family….and my MINI babies…haha! (a schnauzer lover, just like me!)

Madeleine: For Thanksgiving, I am most excited about running a Turkey Trot with my boyfriend- it will be his first race!

CONGRATS GIRLS!
I have at least 3 fun giveaways coming up in the next few weeks!  I hope you all enter those too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. nutritiousisdelicious permalink
    November 30, 2009 8:56 pm

    yay! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

