Skip to content

Bake Sale for Haiti

January 27, 2010

Click here

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I was participating in Diana’s online bake sale with all monies going to the American Red Cross for hurricane relief.  It’s an easy way to make a donation, plus you get a sweet treat from the deal!

I’ve pledged a batch of  my decadent double chocolate brownies.

If that’s not for your, there are about 70 different options, many vegan and/or gluten free!

Please check it out and consider bidding on something!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 8:27 am

    Thanks for linking to the bake sale!! 🙂 I’m going to try to add your photo to the auction now 🙂

  2. eaternotarunner permalink
    January 27, 2010 9:22 am

    Those brownies look pretty good 🙂

  3. January 27, 2010 12:34 pm

    Interesting idea and I am sure it will help. I am not sure if I can participate but I will check it out.

  4. January 27, 2010 3:51 pm

    Thank you so much for posting about this. I’m going to head over there now!

  5. January 27, 2010 4:21 pm

    everything sounds and looks delish!! Thanks for linking this up. Im on my way to check it out now.

  6. January 27, 2010 10:18 pm

    I COULD NOT decide what to bid on– there were so many great options!!! Your brownies look delicious!

  7. January 28, 2010 8:47 am

    Yummmmm

Leave a Reply

