Skip to content

Jumping on the Bandwagon

February 2, 2010

I’m not really one to follow trends…at all.  But now that this whole “Ask me Anything” is floating around the blogosphere, I thought it might be fun to give it a shot.  So here goes…ask away!  What do you want to know…about me?  About Solomon?  About Rufio?  Keeping kosher?  Being pescetarian?

Ask away!

Online Form – Ask Me Anything!

FormSpring – Online Form Builder

Oh, and if anyone knows how to make the Formspring page show up in a tab that I can add to top of my blog, please let me know! I can’t figure it out!

P.S.  Anyone watch 24?  LOVE IT!  The season is good so far.  I loved when Jack spoke German :).  He’s so badass, I absolutely love him!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2010 2:36 pm

    I heart 24!!! And as someone who is trying to learn German and who has a boyfriend who speaks German, I loved it when Jack spoke it too!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Water, Water Everywhere « Live, Love, Eat and Play
  2. Shabbat Shalom « Live, Love, Eat and Play
  3. Some A for Your Q « Live, Love, Eat and Play

Leave a Reply

