Skip to content

iHerb!

February 14, 2010

HUGE thank you to Mara and iHerb.com!

I won her giveaway last week and had the chance to choose $50 worth of items on their website.  They have over 18,000 items from over 600 brands, and everything is all natural!

I had a really hard time with my shopping spree.  I kept adding things to my cart, then taking them away because I found something else.  It was so overwhelming, I loved it!  Here’s what I ended up with:

Clif Shot Bloks!  I thought these would be perfect for Solomon and I as we train for our half marathon!

Badger Sore Muscle Rub for after workouts.

NOW-05760-m

Dried pineapple rings mostly because I love them!

NOW-05760-m

Kiss My Face Sport Lip Balm.  I am totally addicted to  lip balm (ask anyone who knows me!), plus this has sunscreen!

NOW-05760-m

Spelt flour for some experimenting.  My mom is allergic to wheat so I thought it would be fun to see what I can come up with that she can eat.

Plus, iHerb threw some samples, a pen and other goodies into the box!

Thank you again Mara and iHerb.com!

I’m going to pick a winner tomorrow for the Road ID giveaway!

Check out my iFitness giveaway too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gwen permalink
    February 14, 2010 11:27 am

    I can eat wheat, but I’m still totally addicted to spelt pretzels (from Newman’s Own). Spelt is really tasty.

  2. February 14, 2010 1:35 pm

    woooo I LOVE shot blocks!! and all these great products, thanks for sharing! I hope you are having a fabulous Valentine’s day chica! xoxo!

Leave a Reply

