Skip to content

The Sky’s the Limit!

March 4, 2010
tags:

OS_logo_cloud

I am so pleased to announce that I have partnered with The OpenSky Project, and Live, Love, Eat and Play is getting it’s very own Shop!  I am so unbelievably excited to have this opportunity, and to be able to share it with all of you!

In my Shop, I feel be featuring some of my favorite tried and true products, such as my Hand Blender, my heart rate monitor, food processor and my favorite yoga mat!  I will also have products for the dogs in your life that Rufio loves, as well as some beauty products, foods, and whatever else I think you can’t live without!  I plan to constantly update my shop with new and exciting products!

OpenSky really cares about their Shopkeepers and clients, and the way they run their fantastic business shows this.  I also know from experience that they have amazing customer service, which is one of the reasons I was so eager to work with them!

I will be announcing the grand opening of my Shop in the next few days.  In the meantime, please take a look at a sneak peek of my Shop!  I hope you are all as excited as I am!

OS_logo_sign_string

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 9:50 am

    Congrats on the store, how exciting!

  2. March 4, 2010 9:51 am

    congrats girl!!!

  3. March 4, 2010 11:29 am

    That is so awesome! Can’t wait to check it out!

  4. Robin permalink
    March 4, 2010 12:31 pm

    Very, very cool, Morgan. What a great store. Congratulations and I can’t wait to see all the great stuff you put in it!

  5. March 4, 2010 2:26 pm

    Very cool!

  6. greensandjeans permalink
    March 4, 2010 6:37 pm

    That is very very exciting Morgan! Congrats!

  7. March 4, 2010 11:41 pm

    Nice, Morgan! I’m excited to check it out!

  8. March 5, 2010 7:22 am

    This is super cool! Congratulations! Can’t wait to check it out

  9. March 6, 2010 12:41 pm

    I am actually opening my store in the next week. How exiting!!!

    Maybe we can do some shop partnering. I can’t wait to check out more of your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

