Skip to content

The Best Thing I Ever Ate: Cupcake Edition

May 29, 2010

Hello Lover…

Crumbs Good Guy: Vanilla cake with rainbow sprinkles baked in filled with vanilla cream cheese frosting and topped with vanilla cream cheese frosting covered with rainbow sprinkles and white chocolate drizzle

Funfetti?  Yes please!

In LOVE

What’s the best thing you ate all week?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2010 9:24 am

    That cupcake looks so good!

  2. Katherine: What About Summer? permalink
    May 29, 2010 7:19 pm

    even the top is iced like a pro. eating coloring is the best!

    I’ve been eating delicious hummus and salsa all week: my favorite staples (but my favorite brands have been on sale! delicious)

  3. May 29, 2010 8:45 pm

    The best thing I’ve eaten this week is goat’s milk yogurt. With my lactose intolerance I’ve been yogurt-deprived for almost two years, pining alone while everyone else posted pictures of overnight oats and yog-messes. But I’ve finally found an alternative other than soupy goupy soy yogurt, and I’ve been walking on cloud nine ever since!

  4. May 30, 2010 7:05 am

    that cupcake looks delicious!
    hmm this week I have the most delicious chicken parm, I hadn’t had it in a while and was loving it

  5. May 30, 2010 8:38 am

    I need to stop reading dessert posts first thing in the morning! Its 8am and I want a cupcake 🙂

  6. Madeline - Greens and Jeans permalink
    May 31, 2010 12:52 am

    Funfetti is just so freaking good!

  7. May 31, 2010 11:18 am

    That looks awesome. I love the funfetti. Great colors. The best thing I ate all week was probably the lasagna last night. Check my blog tomorrow for all the details.

  8. May 31, 2010 2:41 pm

    Good lord, that looks amazing!!! But then again, I’m a sucker for anything funfetti.

    The best thing I had was the Magical Mystery Tour at Mellow Mushroom I tried last night, absolutely amazing.

    Have a fun rest of your wknd!!

  9. June 1, 2010 7:34 am

    I have been craving funfetti cake like crazy lately! lol Good memories from my days as a young’n.

    Best thing: I made homemade soft pretzels. TO. Die. For!

Leave a Reply

