Skip to content

In Hysterics

August 19, 2010

Have you ever had a moment where you just started cracking up out of nowhere?

Last night, while trying to fall asleep I was hysterically laughing.  I couldn’t get this commercial out of my head, and I just couldn’t stop cracking up.  Then, I woke up and it was still on my mind.  I just have to share the joy with all of you!

 

What’s making you laugh today?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2010 7:38 am

    I haven’t seen that but that’s hilarious!!! LOL

  2. lessonstolearn permalink
    August 19, 2010 8:51 am

    I hadn’t seen that. Hee hee!

  3. August 19, 2010 9:49 am

    I rarely watch TV and I have seen this – too funny!! I love a good commercial. They are few and far between.

  4. August 19, 2010 10:43 am

    hahah too cute!

  5. August 19, 2010 11:38 am

    i saw this a few times this week and I was like…REALLY?!

    the only thing making me laugh today is my lack of sleep.

  6. August 19, 2010 1:32 pm

    That is so cute!! lol

  7. August 19, 2010 1:43 pm

    Darn, I am not sure if I really laughed today. That is a sure sign I need to stop doing work! Thanks for the reminder to laugh. I gotta watch the video later because I am trying to be quiet right now as Ryan is doing work.

  8. August 19, 2010 7:24 pm

    Thats adorable 🙂

  9. August 19, 2010 9:23 pm

    Haha, we actually watched this at work today.

  10. August 19, 2010 11:50 pm

    Bahahaha! This almost annoying! My family keeps me laughing ALL day long!!

Leave a Reply

