Skip to content

Thanks Google Calendar

October 6, 2010

Thank you so much for the friendly little reminder about what tomorrow is.  You know, since I haven’t been counting down for months.  It certainly doesn’t seem like he’s coming until after his due date.

untitledThat is all.  My mood is too crabby for blogging (the weather isn’t helping either)

Oh, except one thing I’m excited to share!  Our jogging stroller came.  We have to put it together, but check out this beauty!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 5:00 pm

    come on baby boy! enter the world already 😉 im so excited for you.

    that stroller looks like serious business.

  2. October 6, 2010 5:01 pm

    that is the stroller my SIL is pining after!

    AHH! GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING!

  3. October 6, 2010 5:02 pm

    I can’t wait for your new addition! Hang in there! You can do this!!

  4. October 6, 2010 6:23 pm

    Hoping baby boy comes SOON!! I can’t wait to see what he looks like!! 🙂

  5. October 6, 2010 9:56 pm

    I don’t blame you for being crabby, I am crabby from this weather without being pregnant!

    I recommend eating some ice cream. One of my former kiddos mom was talking to me last Thursday night at our school ice cream social- with a BIG ice cream sundae she was eating. She was pregnant and overdue by a couple of days at that point. Her daughter told me on Monday that mom had the baby on Friday afternoon! Obviously that baby enjoyed that ice cream sundae!

    Or maybe I just like to use ice cream to solve problems?

  6. October 6, 2010 10:38 pm

    welcome (almost) to the 40 week club! not all women make it there so be proud!! HAPPY DUE DATE TOMORROW!! and maybe you’ll be in labor 🙂

    ps if it doesnt stop raining soon i’m going to freak! i totally understand where you are coming from!

  7. greensandjeans permalink
    October 7, 2010 12:48 am

    Come on baby boy! We are all ready to meet you!!!

  8. October 7, 2010 2:17 am

    You know I’m on pins and needles waiting to hear about the doctors appointment today. Noah and I are so excited to get the news that baby boy is on his way!

  9. October 7, 2010 12:21 pm

    Rats! I didn’t win! Which I’m sure is the last thing you want to hear 🙂 I have been stalking your blog waiting for a post from Solomon that says you are in labor or something!

  10. October 7, 2010 12:59 pm

    Oh goodness. Sorry hes going overdue most likely. I can hardly believe its almost here. I’m sure you can though. And if I don’t hear from you again before he comes, congratulations!

  11. October 7, 2010 1:27 pm

    Oh no, cheer up and the baby will be here before you know. Just hang in there.

  12. October 7, 2010 9:51 pm

    I love that you but his due date on a calendar-that made me smile.

    Good luck 🙂

  13. October 9, 2010 2:56 pm

    Lol aw man, every time you don’t post for a day I am convinced you are having the baby. 9 months is already long enough to be pregnant as far as I’m concerned! Come on little boy 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. What I Learned in 2010 « Live, Love, Eat and Play

Leave a Reply

