Skip to content

3 Amazing Years

October 14, 2010

I’m prewriting this, just because I don’t know where I’ll be this year on the 14th, or what I’ll be doing (having a baby?  taking care of a baby?  who knows?).

I want to wish a HAPPY, HAPPY 3rd ANIVERSARY to my amazing and wonderful husband!  I love you so much and am so excited about this new chapter in our lives!  Here are a few fun posts about our relationship and wedding, from last year (which I prewrote also, since my mom and I were on a road trip from NJ to FL!)

SV300531

ry%3D400

n9800840_31146955_2029

rings

I love you Solomon!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 10:45 am

    Congrats – and what a wonderful way to spend your anniversary! 🙂

  2. greensandjeans permalink
    October 14, 2010 11:02 am

    I can’t imagine a better way to spend your anniversary! Congratulations to you guys! I can’t wait to see more pictures of the little one!

  3. October 14, 2010 11:17 am

    Happy Annivesary!! And a great way to spend it; soaking in the time with your new baby! 🙂

  4. October 14, 2010 2:29 pm

    Happy Anniversary, and happy new little family too. Congratulations and enjoy this wonderful time! 🙂

  5. October 14, 2010 5:09 pm

    Yay, Happy Anniversary to you guys 🙂 The next chapter is this story is just beginning!

    I loved reading all your wedding stories and I never knew you converted from Yankees fan to Sox fan…WAHOO. I only wish we could get a little more heart from them right now.

  6. October 14, 2010 6:41 pm

    I bet this is the most special anniversary yet!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

