Skip to content

Not Cool Mother Nature

April 1, 2011

Not cool!

I feel like Mother Nature must be a lonely, bitter woman to do something like this:

Picture 013 Picture 011 Picture 012 
Secretly, I thought it was a drawn out, elaborate April Fool’s joke that all of the weather people had cooked up.  I was wrong.

Mother Nature, you’re kind of a bitch.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2011 5:41 pm

    lol we got like 3 inches of snow the other day and i think 99% of the status posts in my facebook newsfeed were people complaining! I THOUGHT IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! spring snow is the best; totally wet and sticks to branches so it’s pretty but it is normally gone within 48 hrs. 🙂

  2. April 1, 2011 10:55 pm

    Snow in April = NOT COOL. Totally agree with you haha. Sorry about my late arrival to your new blog- crazy couple of weeks but I love it!

Leave a Reply

