Skip to content

Stop Apologizing

April 16, 2011

Guys, stop worrying!

You are all so sweet, but you don’t have to email me and apologize for just finding out that my blog has changed.  I’m not offended!

I disappeared for awhile…truthfully, I would have probably stopped reading my blog too.  When I had Aaron my priorities changed, my schedule was crazy and I just wasn’t focused on being on the computer, reading blogs or writing my own.  My life has found more of a routine, and now I have the time for blogging again.  My new blog reflects those changes.

For those of you that stuck around (THANK YOU!) and have joined me over at my new blog, I appreciate it so much.  You don’t have to tell me that you feel bad you didn’t know my URL changed sooner.  I don’t keep up to date on my Google Reader (or whatever else you use) everyday, so I don’t expect you to!

Thank you for being here, and for those of you that are new to my blog, thank you for finding me.  I’d love if you could share my blog with your friends and readers, but don’t worry if they don’t find their way here too fast either 🙂

One more thing…have you “liked” my Facebook page yet?  Please do!

Beantown Momma

Promote Your Page Too

Have a wonderful weekend my friends!  My parents are coming in for the weekend.  Solomon and my dad are headed to a Red Sox game, we have brunch with friends, lots of baking to do, Passover to get ready for, seders to have, and I’m sure some shopping in there too!

What are you up to this weekend?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 17, 2011 11:55 pm

    Sounds like a great weekend, I hope you have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

