Skip to content

I Ran a Half Marathon!

May 3, 2011

6.5 months after having a baby, I did it!

Proud? You bet your sweet ass I am!

Fast? No. I finished and I ran THE WHOLE THING…that’s what really matters!

Have I been bitten by the racing bug? Absolutely!

Full recap coming soon!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2011 9:42 am

    Congratulations! Way to do it. Now I hope you’re ready for NYC 🙂

  2. May 3, 2011 10:03 am

    great work!

  3. May 3, 2011 10:06 am

    congrats!!!

  4. May 3, 2011 12:08 pm

    Congrats!!! Can’t wait to read more. And you should be SO proud! 6.5 months post baby is quite impressive!

Leave a Reply

