Skip to content

Happy 1st Mother’s Day Mama!!

May 8, 2011

To my beautiful wonderful mommy,

Thank you for all that you do for me…from your kisses, to your hugs, to your playing with me all day long. From feeding me delicious homemade foods, to telling me stories, to singing me songs.

Mama – you are amazing at everything you do and I know that I couldn’t ask for anyone better. You were made to be a mommy and I am so lucky that you are mine 🙂

Thank you mama! Happy Mother’s Day!

Love,
Aaron

P.S. Here’s a quick word from Daddy:

Morgan – You never cease to amaze me. You truly are a superb mother and an amazing wife. We are all so very lucky to have you in our lives. Happy (1st of many) mother’s day.

Love,
Solomon

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2011 2:07 pm

    This is so sweet!!!! Morgan is very lucky to have such a nice husband and adorable son. That picture is the best!!!

  2. greensandjeans permalink
    May 9, 2011 12:32 pm

    Such a sweet picture of you and your little man!

Leave a Reply

