Skip to content

Day 9: The Future

May 11, 2011

ECP

Again with this?  I feel like we kind of sort of went over this just the other day

I hope I’m happy if nothing else.  Right now I’m happy, I hope that continues.  I like the path my life is on, even though I don’t know what my career is.  I like where my family life is, I love where I live, and I am in great health.

In the future, I hope this continues.  I hope I find more hobbies I love, and I hope to volunteer a bit more.  Otherwise, I don’t really have any answers.  Just questions:

  • How many children will we have?
  • How many dogs will we have?
  • Will we still be in this house or town?
  • Will I be working?
  • Will I have a full head of grey hair?
  • Will Solomon have any hair?

I can’t predict the future so I can’t hope for it to be one way or another.  I’m fine with it.

Any thoughts for your future?  Do you  have a plan or do you just want to wait and see where life takes you?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2011 10:17 am

    i dont take the “planning” route or the “wait and see” route. i just tend to do the “worry” thing. LOL.

  2. May 11, 2011 10:18 am

    p.s. and my method results in a LOT of lost sleep!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

