Skip to content

Somehow Eleven Months

September 13, 2011

Dear Aaron,

I don’t know how this happened. 

You are 11 months old. 

 Picture 311

Every single day you make me more and more happy.  I am so proud of you for all that you are learning and the amazing person you are becoming.
 Picture 317

The past month has been hectic as usual.  You finally got mobile, expanded your vocabulary so you are even more of a chatterbox, have tried an amazing array of foods (who knew you would love spinach pie and garlic eggplant) and started playing with toys that I thought were too grown up for you.

Picture 319 
We also got you another puppy to play with.  Since we are crazy.  Now in addition to Rufio, you have a little sister named Gracie.

Picture 328

It’s amazing to think that in just one short month you’ll be a year old.  I can’t wait to see you with your birthday cake, but I really hope this last month doesn’t fly by too fast.  I’m not ready for you to be a toddler, even though you will always be my baby.

Love,

Mommy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

